Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Left Bar

Home Link

Coningsby St Michael's

Church of England

Primary School

Believe. Aspire. Succeed.

Contact Details

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

2020-2021

Term 1 Thursday 3 September 2020 to Thursday 22 October 2020

Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Thursday 17 December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Bank holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET days: Tuesday 1 September; Wednesday 2 September; Thursday 1st  April

 

2021-2022

Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET days: tbc

Scrolling Values

  • We're proud of our achievements! Read about them on our website!

Top