Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Left Bar

Home Link

Coningsby St Michael's

Church of England

Primary School

Believe. Aspire. Succeed.

Contact Details

School Council

School Council


Academic Year 2018~2019 School Council Members

Y1 & Y2 - Harry Kee, Connor McClelland, Yasmin Bridge, James McDonnell.

Y3 & Y4 - Ava Bridge, Teghan Ray, Ben Monaghan, Ollie Wall.

Y5 - Millie Mayes, Matilda Rowlands, Connie Sallabanks, Joseph Brearley.

Y6 - Evie Davey, Luke Marshall, Jack Turner, Tom Sweet.


Our visit to the Houses of Parliament

On Monday 23 May 2016, the School Council led whole school Collective Worship to inform everyone about Christian Aid Week.


Below is the link to the website where the 'Wonderful Worms' video clip is. 
Our assembly was based around this and we are having our fund raising 'Hats for Hope' Day on Friday 27th May (£1 donation)
Thank you on behalf of the School Council


The School Council is run and led by the children, supported by Mrs Skelton, and takes an active role in making decisions and suggestions on behalf of the children in our school. 


Every class from Year 1 to Year 6 is represented on the Council. Key Stage 2 children are responsible for supporting and guiding the younger children in Key Stage 1. 

School Council Board

Old and new council members at the NEW play park!

Scrolling Values

  • We're proud of our achievements! Read about them on our website!