Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates

 

2018-2019

Term 1 Tuesday 4  September 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018

Term 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018 to Thursday 20 December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019

Bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

2019-2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4  September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019

Term 2 Tuesday 29 October 2019 to Thursday 19 December 2019

Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Thursday 2 April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Thursday 21 May 2020

Bank holiday Monday 4 May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020